Redirecting to default login.. Division I Women – ITA Coaches Resources

Division I Women

  • Post
    Bruce Waschuk
    Keymaster
    Early 2021 requests previously posted to wearecollegetennis.com

    • Marquette University Women’s Tennis – Jody Bronson, 414-630-5607, jody.bronson@marquette.edu

      Looking for Division I opponents to play on January 23-24, February 14, 19-20, and March 12-14, 2021.

    • University Of Texas, Rio Grande Valley Women’s Tennis – West Nott at west.nott@utrgv.edu

      Looking for home matches on January 22-24, February 13-14, March 5-7, 2021 (or any other dates that work for you during your spring break.)

    • Dartmouth College & Brown University Women’s Tennis – Bob Dallis, 603-277-0734, Robert.dallis@dartmouth.edu

      Looking for Division I opponents to play in New Hampshire on January 23-24, 2021.

    • University of Texas Women’s Tennis – Howard Joffe at Howard.joffe@athletics.utexas.edu

      Looking for a Division I home match in Austin and an away match in 2020 and 2021.

    • Miami University Women’s Tennis – Ricardo Rosas at rosasr@miamioh.edu

      Looking for Division I home matches in Oxford on March 13-14, 20-21, 28, 2021.

    • University of North Dakota Women’s Tennis – Tom Wynne at Thomas.wynne@und.edu

      Looking for a Division I home and away match in 2020 and 2021.

    • Tarleton State University Women’s Tennis – Elianne Douglas-Miron at MIRON@tarleton.edu

      Looking for Division I or II home matches February 12 or 14, 2021. Looking for Division I home or away match March 10-14, 2021.

    • Florida Atlantic University Women’s Tennis – Jeret Johnson at Jeretjohnson@fau.edu, or Caroline Wheelen at cwheelen@fau.edu

      Looking for Division I home matches in March and on April 10-11, 17-18.

    • Fresno State University Women’s Tennis – Denise Dy, denisedy@csufresno.edu

      Looking for home matches March 5-7, 12-14, 19 or 21.

    • Southeast Missouri University Women’s Tennis – Mary Beth Gunn, mbgunn@semo.edu

      Looking for a home, or away matches within 5 hours of driving from Cape Girardeau, Missouri, on Feb 19-21, Feb. 26-28, March 5-7. We are not able to do PCR testing but can do antigen testing.

    • DePaul University Women’s Tennis – Marisa Arce, Marce6@depaul.edu

      Looking for a home match in Chicago on Saturday, April 10th at 4 pm.

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Replies
    Kirstin Burgess
    Participant
    Looking for homes matches for Spring 2022 (chance of possible return in 2023).
Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)

Tagged: 

  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.